Spring 2020 Outstanding Senior Contribution Award

The Outstanding Senior Contribution Award is given to graduating undergraduate seniors who have made a significant contribution to the NREM department through class participation, leadership in clubs and student organizations, student government, community service and other volunteer opportunities. These students are chosen based on nominations from NREM professors and advisers.

As we are unable to celebrate these students at our annual banquet this year, they will receive via mail a graduation gift, a certificate and a book with a special note from a nominating professor.



Kendall Bennett

Heather Bryant

Griffin Cabalka

Freya Eriksen

Sam Grinstead

Sabrina Keiper

Andrew Larson

Hannah Lee

Kat Peterson

Brianna Stanevicius

Collin Stratton

Jade Tummino

Ben White

Ben Wilson

Riggs Wilson

Abby Zabrodsky

Devon Zaun