Miller Faculty Fellowship Awarded

Congratulations to the following team members on being awarded a Miller Faculty Fellowship for their proposal titled Research, teaching, and community engagement: Experiential learning through field ecology:

Timothy Stewart, Jan Thompson, Cassandra Nunez, Michael Rentz, Peter Wolter, Natural Resource Ecology and Management; Joanne Olson and Kristina Tank, School of Education.