April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Graduate Student Appreciation Week Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:59pm
 
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 3:10pm to 4:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 3:10pm to 4:00pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:10pm to 4:00pm
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 11:30am
 
ISU Final Exams Monday, April 30, 2018 - 7:00am to Friday, May 4, 2018 - 11:00am
»